How the West Was Won

How the West Was Won

Jan. 19, 1976
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes




James Arness isZeb Macahan
Zeb Macahan
Fionnula Flanagan isMolly Culhane
Molly Culhane

Video trailer


The Macahans, a family from Virginia headed by Zeb Macahan, travel across the country to pioneer a new land and a new home in the American West.

Original title How the West Was Won
First air date Jan. 19, 1976
Last air date Apr. 23, 1979
Seasons 3
Episodes 36
Status Ended

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Jan. 19, 1976
2 Season 2 Mar. 12, 1978
3 Season 3 Jan. 15, 1979

Similar titles

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published